Planet – #001

Hello Guys, I did a planet in 3d, but is simple, is the my first test of planet,for me is not good, but I’m Improve is a question of time, Please comment my post, Let your opinion

Click for enlarge (1920 x 1080)

This is my planet, Thanks for visit =D



Olá pessoal,I fiz um planeta em 3d, mas é simples, é o meu primeiro teste de planeta, para mim não está bom, mas eu estou a melhorar isto é uma questão de tempo, Por favor Comente meu post, e deixem suas opiniões =D

Deixe uma resposta

